Click to Home
Go To Search
Yard waste is accepted at the Superior Landfill, Solon Springs Transfer Station, Gordon/Wascott Transfer Station and the Brule Transfer Station. Brush is any plant growth less than 3” in diameter. Larger pieces will require professional disposal.

Contact Us Sitemap Employee Login Photo Credits Accessibility Copyright Report a Concern Translation/traducción/kev txhais Powered by CivicPlus
Douglas County Courthouse  |  1313 Belknap Street  |  Superior, Wisconsin 54880  |  Ph: (715) 395-1341