Click to Home
Go To Search
Douglas County



The mission of Douglas County is to provide cost-effective services, with equal access to all citizens; to continue and enhance partnerships; to responsibly manage our resources and plan for the future.

To accomplish this mission the County provides a host of services to best serve the needs of the residents and to meet the demands of preserving our beautiful natural heritage and assets. Douglas County’s many departments to meet those needs include:

 • Child Support  • Information Services
 • County Clerk  • Land Conservation
 • County Treasurer  • Land Records
 • Courts  • Medical Examiner
 • District Attorney  • Planning & Zoning
 • Emergency Management  • Probate
 • Extension  • Recycling
 • Forestry  • Register of Deeds
 • Health & Human Services  • Sheriff
 • Highway  • Veterans Services




Contact Us Sitemap Employee Login Photo Credits Accessibility Copyright Report a Concern Translation/traducción/kev txhais Powered by CivicPlus
Douglas County Courthouse  |  1313 Belknap Street  |  Superior, Wisconsin 54880  |  Ph: (715) 395-1341