Click to Home
Go To Search
Former County Judges
Past Douglas County Judges


Years Served

Honorable Archibald D. McKay 1923-1944
Honorable Robert E. Curran 1938-1959
Honorable Carl H. Daley 1940-1962
Honorable Claude F. Cooper 1941-1965
Honorable A. Walter Dahl 1944-1967
Honorable Donald A. Rock 1959-1972
Honorable Allen Kinney 1962-1976
Honorable Harry E. Larsen 1965-1976
Honorable Henry N. Leveroos 1968-1978
Honorable Arthur A. Cirilli 1972-1985
Douglas S. Moodie 1976-1983
Honorable John P. Foley 1976-1978
Court of Appeals: 1978-1984
Honorable Joseph A. McDonald 1983-2002
Honorable Michael T. Lucci 1985-2009

More Information
For more information, contact Circuit Court I at (715) 395-1471 or Circuit Court II at (715) 395-1207.

Contact Us Sitemap Employee Login Photo Credits Accessibility Copyright Report a Concern Translation/traducción/kev txhais Powered by CivicPlus
Douglas County Courthouse  |  1313 Belknap Street  |  Superior, Wisconsin 54880  |  Ph: (715) 395-1341